top of page

Favorites are Back


For those of you that have been with me from the beginning and followed me through my website updates know that some time ago I had a section for favorite or recommended books of mine.

This section took a back burner place for far too long, as I'm asked for more interviews what books I enjoy reading, any favorites, or even favorite writers. I decided to bring this section back with a new section here on the website and with new updates of some of my favorite books. I read a wide-range of genres and I decided to reflect this on this page with some of my favorite books from traditional authors and indies. If you click a book cover it'll take you to an Amazon buy page for the book.

Some of the books I have on this page left me with a lifelong impression and inspired me whereas others are incredible reads that I have grown to love.

bottom of page