top of page

October Updates


Oct. 21st - I will stopping by Sisters into Reading on Facebook the 21st for their Spooktober event. I'm going to be interviewed and talking about Maxwell Demon while there.

Oct. 31st - I've also submitted a recording to author Kindra Sowder's event. She did a call to all authors to submit their paranormal experiences to help launch the release of her anthology called Crossroads in the Dark. I still don't have a webcam, I know I know...horrible in this day in age, but in comparison me having one right now is not a absolute need. I did do an audio recording and did some artistic renditions to maybe visually help with what I describe. She okayed my telling of two different events and I hope those that hear them enjoy them.

I haven't gotten anything else planned as of right now, event wise, but I will eventually come up with something.

bottom of page