top of page

INSIDE OPERATIONS WITH S. REYNOLDS


Bachman: For those new to you and your books, do you have anything you'd like to say to them? Reynolds: If you like action, suspense, romance and great sex then you need to read my books. Although Kalil contains a serial killer and is graphic, all you have to do is turn to the next chapter if it's too much because the rest of the book is well worth it. All you have to do is give my books a chance; they could become your favorite! Bachman: Your book Jade: Book 2 of Special Operations Command Series, can you give hungry readers any spoilers? Reynolds: Jade is the funny and sexy one. He has that personality that draws you to him. I think that's why he's the playboy of the team. Soft and hard at the same time yet makes jokes at every turn. And with Alli, he's found his match. Both are comical and will keep you laughing regardless of the danger. (Spoiler: Alli shoots Jade in the ass! lol) Bachman: What changes in book 2 from book one, Kalil? Reynolds: The whole team is involved in all the books but Book 2 focuses on Jade. The vibe is definitely lighter since there isn't a serial killer in Book 2. The danger will be in each of the team’s books because I love action. Of course I love the sex, too so that will always be in there. Bachman: Checked out your Kalil giveaway, pretty nice book swag, do you have any more giveaways coming up that readers should keep an eye peeled for? Reynolds: I always try and do a giveaway here and there. But once Jade is released and I finally have him in paperback, I want to do a paperback set giveaway, so keep checking my page. I also have Lora make me some swag for each book so will be having a giveaway for that, too. Bachman: Overall, what is your series Special Operations Command about? Reynolds: It's about the team, their skills and life situations. Of course since they are on American soil again they have a chance at finding that one girl that will rock their worlds, but that doesn't mean they all find her. Bachman: What are your future plans in the world of writing? Reynolds: I have a fantasy series floating around in my head. I want to start on Ryker as soon as Jade is released and maybe start on my fantasy series. The first book is called Psyche. Bachman: What’s your favorite part about being an author? Reynolds: I love to be able to write my stories. I have read so many books and decided that 'Yes, I can do this, too' one day. So I sat down and started typing. I also love to read messages that fans send that say 'I loved your book! I can't wait for the next one!' Check her out here: Website Facebook Purchases: Kalil (Book 1) - Amazon US Amazon CA Amazon UK

bottom of page